MAGYAR
Home/ Opening hours

Opening hours

Dear Visitors!

Due to technical reasons the exhibitions of Capa Center will be closed from Monday, May 13, 2019 to Sunday, May 26, 2019. During this period only Enikő Hangay’s exhibition called The Ninth Drawer will be on view at the 8F Gallery.

Regular opening hours resume on Monday, May 27, 2019.

The Capa Center is open every day 11 a.m.–7 p.m.

In 2019, we are closed on the following days:

1 January, Tuesday, New Year’s Day
15 March, Friday, anniversary of the Hungarian Revolution and War of Independence of 1848
21-22 April, from Sunday till Monday, Easter
1 May, Wednesday, Labour Day
9-10 June, from Sunday till Monday, Pentecost
20 August, Tuesday, St. Stephen’s Day
23 October, Wednesday, anniversary of the Hungarian Revolution of 1956
1 November, Friday, All Saints’ Day
24-26 December, from Tuesday till Thursday, Christmas
31 December, Tuesday
1 January, 2020, Wednesday, New Year’s Day